TheLimitedReviewSupport
 
 
 
Review Profile
 
Reviews
  • Reviews
    0
  • Helpful Votes
    0
  • Active Since
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1310
  • Helpfulness Votes
    172
  • First Answer
    June 17, 2013
  • Last Answer
    April 6, 2015
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    25
 
Stories
  • Story Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story
    None
  • Last Story
    None
  • Featured Stories
    0
 
Stories Comments
  • Story Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story Comment
    None
  • Last Story Comment
    None
  • Featured Story Comments
    0
 
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Reviews
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted any reviews.
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Questions
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted any questions.
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 131 next>>
 

Belt advice?

Just wondering about belt choice with these... The loops are very wide but I sometimes would prefer a skinny belt, something more feminine. Or is it unprofessional to go without a belt? (I know not a question about the product itself, but this is a hesitation with the design of these pants).
Thank you for the question! While the belt loops are larger on this pant, a skinny belt is still a viable option. Or no belt at all is perfectly appropriate for work, too. Enjoy!
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

What is the length of this dress?

Thank you for the question. The measurements for this dress are: From shoulder to hem: Petite= 37 1/2", Regular= 39", Tall= 41"
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 
 Layered Sheath Dress
Layered Sheath Dress
Layered Sheath Dress
 

What size would you suggest?

I generally wear a size 10. Would you suggest a M or L?
Thank you for the question! We would recommend a size M if you typically wear a size 10.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

if you sell out online and its not sold in stores near me, how long until it is available online again?

Thank you for the question! This gown is sold out and we will not be receiving additional stock.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Is the white a "true white" or more cream/winter white?

Thank you for your question! The color is off white.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Where can I find the white blouse that is paired with this skirt on the limited homepage?

Thank you for the question! The top featured with this is our Sleeveless Ashton Blouse (Item# 4135293) in off white. Enjoy!
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

THE BLUE DENIM JACKETS STATES: 20" LENGTH, WHAT IS THE LENGTH OF THE WHITE DENIM JACKET?

Thank you for the question! The white denim jacket is the same length as the blue denim jacket at 20 inches.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

is the shade of aqua in the skirt similar to an Ashton shirt?

Thank you for the question! Yes, an aqua Ashton Blouse would go nicely with this skirt. Enjoy!
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

I really like these jeans. Do they have any stretch?

Thank you for the question! Yes, these jeans do contain 1% Spandex, which will give you some stretch when you wear them.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Do you have Delicate Filigree Earrings in gold? your website has only the silver one at the moment.

Thank you for the question! We are sold out of both our gold and silver delicate filigree earrings at this time. However, you may still be able to find these earrings in a Limited store near you. To find your closest store, visit here: http://www.thelimited.com/locations
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Stories
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted any stories.
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Story Comments
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted comments on any stories.