TheLimitedReviewSupport
 
 
 
Review Profile
 
Reviews
  • Reviews
    0
  • Helpful Votes
    0
  • Active Since
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    869
  • Helpfulness Votes
    109
  • First Answer
    June 17, 2013
  • Last Answer
    July 22, 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    12
 
Stories
  • Story Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story
    None
  • Last Story
    None
  • Featured Stories
    0
 
Stories Comments
  • Story Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story Comment
    None
  • Last Story Comment
    None
  • Featured Story Comments
    0
 
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Reviews
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted any reviews.
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Questions
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted any questions.
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 87 next>>
 

Machine Wash vs. Dry Clean?

I was about to put these in the washing machine on gentle cycle, cold. Then I was going to let them line dry. When I read the care label, it said, "For Best Results Dry Clean." I hesitated to wash them in the machine, so I took them up to the Dry Cleaners. Any particular reasons why these pants are recommended to be dry cleaned, even though they are cotton and spandex?
Thank you for the question! For best long-term wear, dry cleaning is ideal for these pants. However, they can also be machine washed.
1 week ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Are the army green pants supposed to have a distressed look?

My pair have lines going through them.
Thank you for the question! These pants should not be distressed or have any lines on them. We definitely want to make sure you received a top-quality product. Please contact our Client Relations department at clientrelations@thelimited.com to request an exchange for a new pair. Thank you again!
1 week ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Dark Navy

The description says dark Navy, but it looks purple. Can you please tell me if it is purple or blue?
Thank you
Thank you for the question! This dress in navy is more of a dark blue than purple.
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Is this shirt lined? Or will I need to wear a cami under it?

Thank you for the question! While this top does feature a light lining, we would still recommend wearing with a cami for the best coverage. Enjoy!
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Will you have this cardigan sweater in a size large?

I have been waiting and checking online for about a month for this cardigan sweater in a size Large.
Thank you for the question! We are currently sold out of size large in this cardigan online and will not be receiving additional inventory.
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

When will more sizes be available?

This dress seems to have very limited availability. I was ready to buy it on the spot online, but there are only 2 sizes available, and none in petite. It is also not in any stores nearby, even though your web site says came out in stores 2 days ago. Will you be getting more in?
Thank you for the question! This dress was a best seller for us and sold out quickly. We currently only have one size left and will not be receiving additional inventory at this time.
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

What is the color and fabric of this shirt

It looks like almost a silkly material?
Thank you for the question! This shirt is light blue and white in color and is a crepe material that is 100% polyester.
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

What necklace is featured in the picture?

Thank you for the question! The necklace featured is the Mixed Bauble Necklace (ITEM# 1485198). Enjoy!
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

What color top would u recommend?

Item #. 61024243410060
Images for this Question
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Thank you for the question! A bright white or neutral-toned top would be perfect with either color of these shorts. We recommend our Lace Trim Mixed Media Tee (ITEM# 5052762) in tan, our Crochet Layering Sweater Tee (ITEM# 5506882) in khaki or off white with a cami underneath or our Outback Red Eyelet Layering Top (ITEM# 4185115) in white. Enjoy!
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Will this top go with the Teal lace pencil skirt?

I saw it paired with the blue lace pencil skirt.
Thank you for the question! Yes, this top would match nicely with the teal lace pencil skirt. Enjoy!
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Stories
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted any stories.
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Story Comments
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted comments on any stories.