TheLimitedReviewSupport
 
 
 
Review Profile
 
Reviews
  • Reviews
    0
  • Helpful Votes
    0
  • Active Since
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1047
  • Helpfulness Votes
    132
  • First Answer
    June 17, 2013
  • Last Answer
    October 22, 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    15
 
Stories
  • Story Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story
    None
  • Last Story
    None
  • Featured Stories
    0
 
Stories Comments
  • Story Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story Comment
    None
  • Last Story Comment
    None
  • Featured Story Comments
    0
 
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Reviews
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted any reviews.
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Questions
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted any questions.
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 105 next>>
 

Question about the sleeves

Hi, I am wondering if there is any stretch in the sleeves, or are they very fitted? My upper arms are thick/chubby, and usually require me to order up a size; however, then the top is oftentimes too big in the chest. Please let me know. I adore this top.
Thank you for your question! This jacket does not have any stretch in the sleeves and they are fitted, so we would recommend sizing up. The general fit of this jacket is a closer one, so it should still fit well in the chest even when sizing up. Enjoy!
1 day ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

If I wear an extra small in The Limited blouses and I'm only 5'2 should I order an xs petition this jacket?

Thank you for the question! Yes, given your blouse size and height measurements, we would recommend a size XS Petite for you. Enjoy!
1 day ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Do these jeans come in long?

I'm 5'8. Would the regular fit my height properly?
Thank you for the question! No, these jeans do not come in long/tall sizes at this time.
2 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

I measured 41 at the bust, is it safe to order a L?

I want to order the bolero cardigan, I'm right in the middle of L and XL size charting. Don't want the sweater to be too big either
Thank you for the question! Yes, we would recommend that you order a size large based on your measurements.
2 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Do these have control top?

Thank you for the question! These tights do not have any additional "control top" type panels in the top portion.
2 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

When will this item be back in stock online?

I'm based in the UK so can only purchase this item online.
Thank you for the question! We will not be receiving additional stock in this item online. We currently have sizes small and medium available. However, we could have other sizes reappear if we receive returns, so it may be wise to check back regularly to see if there are additional sizes. Thanks again!
2 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Is this see through?

I like good quality sweaters that you don't have to wear tank under.
Thank you for the question! No, this sweater is not see through.
2 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

What size would you suggest if one is inbetween sizes? I have a 27 inch waist and 38 inch hips. I see that this has an elastic band.....

Thank you for the question! Based on your measurements, we would recommend a size small. Enjoy!
2 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

How does this skirt run? I am inbetween sizes. Does it sit high on the waist? What size is suggested with a 27 inch waist and 38 inch hips?

Thank you for the question! This skirt runs true to size and sits right at the waist. Based on the measurements you gave, we would recommend a size small for you. Enjoy!
2 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Are you making more petite sizes in dusty pink tulip sheath dress?

I just noticed that size 4 petite is available today but yesterday it only showed size 8 petite available. Are you producing more of these dresses in petite sizes ? Should I wait and keep checking your Web page for size 0 or 2 petite?
Thank you
Thank you for the question! We are not producing additional stock in the dusty pink Petite size of this dress. However, the variety of sizes available could vary depending on returns of this dress. So it may still be wise to check back on the site for size 0 or 2 to pop back up if a return is made.
2 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Stories
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted any stories.
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Story Comments
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted comments on any stories.