TheLimitedReviewSupport
 
 
 
Review Profile
 
Reviews
  • Reviews
    0
  • Helpful Votes
    0
  • Active Since
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    938
  • Helpfulness Votes
    118
  • First Answer
    June 17, 2013
  • Last Answer
    August 27, 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    15
 
Stories
  • Story Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story
    None
  • Last Story
    None
  • Featured Stories
    0
 
Stories Comments
  • Story Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story Comment
    None
  • Last Story Comment
    None
  • Featured Story Comments
    0
 
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Reviews
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted any reviews.
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Questions
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted any questions.
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 94 next>>
 

Will these pants be returning in stores/online?

Hi! I absolutely love these pants. I'm looking for them in 4R black. These pants are discontinued and have now been replaced by the wider waist (3 hook) skinny pants. Will you be bringing these pants back? I'm short and would really prefer the 2 hook (thinner waist) pants.

Thanks much!
Thank you for the question! Unfortunately, no, these pants will not be returning. We have switched our core silhouette for the skinny exact stretch pant to item #6439317.
5 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Does this pant come in Petite Size 00?

I love the polka dotted extra stretch skinny pants so much! However, I am very thin and and even the size 0 is too baggy for me. Do the pants come in size Petite 00? Or does anyone know if they will shrink and become tighter in the wash?
Thank you for the question! Unfortunately, no, this pant style is not offered in size 00.
5 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Will this be available later in a version with longer sleeves?

Thank you for the question! We will not be offering this jacket with longer sleeves at this time.
5 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

I second the request for this jacket in black

Please offer this jacket in black-is that coming sometime soon? I much prefer the fit to the two button longer black collection suiting jacket. You would make my day and professional life so much easier if it was available in black and navy to coordinate with the cassidy pant and other suiting separates.
Thank you for the question! We don’t have this jacket in black coming at this point, but we always appreciate your valuable customer feedback on what you would prefer in your suiting jackets. Our merchant team has taken note of your comments. Thank you again!
5 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Will the Lexie pants be available in colors other than black in Petite sizes?

Curvy-fit pants are difficult to find in petite, particularly in colors other than black. I bought dark brown last year, but now I need lighter colors (khaki/camel, gray, etc.).
Thank you for the question! We will be bringing this pant in Petite in navy, mauve, light grey and indigo in January in our core suiting fabric. We also have some Lexie petite styles coming in October and December to the site, so check back soon!
6 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

How do I keep the belt adjusted? It keeps expanding and I cannot get it to stay at the adjusted size.

Thank you for the question! This belt's adjustable keepers on the back should be tight enough to hold it adjusted. If they are not doing so, please email our Client Relations team at clientrelations@thelimited.com so we can help remedy the situation right away for you. Thanks again!
6 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

What is the MM size?

Thank you for the question! These are 9mm.
6 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Are there any blue belts?

In the ad there is the outfit with the blue belt. Where can I find the blue one?
Thank you for the question! Yes, we do also carry this belt in navy. At this time, the navy version is available in size M only online (the other sizes have sold out). Thanks again!
6 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Is the blouse completely sheer? Or is she wearing a camisole or tank?

Thank you for the question! Yes, this blouse is sheer, so we recommend layering it over a cami to complete your look.
1 week ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Will this dress come back in stock? I don't know how I missed it the first go around, but I love it!

Thank you for the question! No, we will not be receiving additional stock in this dress.
1 week ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Stories
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted any stories.
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Story Comments
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted comments on any stories.