TheLimitedReviewSupport
 
 
 
Review Profile
 
Reviews
  • Reviews
    0
  • Helpful Votes
    0
  • Active Since
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    984
  • Helpfulness Votes
    126
  • First Answer
    June 17, 2013
  • Last Answer
    September 18, 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    15
 
Stories
  • Story Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story
    None
  • Last Story
    None
  • Featured Stories
    0
 
Stories Comments
  • Story Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story Comment
    None
  • Last Story Comment
    None
  • Featured Story Comments
    0
 
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Reviews
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted any reviews.
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Questions
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted any questions.
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 99 next>>
 

does the dress have attached belt loops?

Thank you for the question! Yes, this belt has attached belt loops.
1 week, 6 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

What color is the background of this top, navy or black?

Thank you for the question! The background of this top is black.
1 week, 6 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

What type of fabric is used for the lining?

Is the lining fabric able to stretch?
Thank you for the question! The lining is 100% polyester.
1 week, 6 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

When will this be available again?

Thank you for the question! We will not be receiving additional inventory in this dress online. However, it definitely might be in a store near you. If you click the "Find In Store" button while on the product page, you will be able to enter your zip code and then check for availability in the size you desire in a store closest to you. Thanks again!
1 week, 6 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Color

Is the dark color black or navy?
Thank you for the question! The dark color is black with tiny white dots.
1 week, 6 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Is it black and white. Hard to tell. Thanks!

Thank you for the question! This is navy and white striped.
1 week, 6 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

What color shoes?

I was planning to wear this blazer with the V-Neck Skater Dress in fireside red, but I was unsure about what color pumps to wear with it. Any advice?
Images for this Question
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Thank you for the question! We would recommend a dark navy pump or even a slightly lighter, royal blue could work as well. Enjoy!
1 week, 6 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Sleeves?

I'm assuming these are long-sleeved (like the picture) and not 3/4 sleeves (like the written description)...?
Thank you for the question! The sleeves are full length on this sweater.
1 week, 6 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Does this come with the belt?

Does this come with the belt? I assume it does because of the title, but I didn't see any mention of it in the description.
Thank you for the question! Yes, this cardigan does include the belt seen in the photo.
1 week, 6 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Great sale but no inventory?

I want to buy this sweater but it only comes in small or extra small. It's a new arrival for fall but you're all out of inventory. Can I get a raincheck?
Thank you for the question! We do not offer rainchecks on our website as we cannot guarantee we will be receiving additional stock in this item. However, it definitely might be in a store near you. If you click the "Find In Store" button while on the product page, you will be able to enter your zip code and then check for availability in the size you desire in a store closest to you. Thanks again!
1 week, 6 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Stories
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted any stories.
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Story Comments
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted comments on any stories.