TheLimitedReviewSupport
 
 
 
Review Profile
 
Reviews
  • Reviews
    0
  • Helpful Votes
    0
  • Active Since
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1352
  • Helpfulness Votes
    173
  • First Answer
    June 17, 2013
  • Last Answer
    May 7, 2015
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    25
 
Stories
  • Story Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story
    None
  • Last Story
    None
  • Featured Stories
    0
 
Stories Comments
  • Story Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story Comment
    None
  • Last Story Comment
    None
  • Featured Story Comments
    0
 
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Reviews
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted any reviews.
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Questions
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted any questions.
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 136 next>>
 

Yellow Coat

Is that available on the Limited?
Thank you for the question! The yellow trench coat pictured with this dress has sold out online.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

what is the material

Thank you for the question! The material and lining of these pants are both 100% polyester.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

What is the rise on these?

Do you know the rise on these? I'm trying to decide between these and the non-wide waistband exact stretch. Do these have a higher rise?
Thank you for the question! The rise of these pants is 9 inches in the front and 14.75 inches in the back.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

waist on cropped tall pants

which pair of cropped pants for tall women would have the highest waist, not looking for super tight,not looking for low waist.
Thank you for the question! We currently do not carry high waist or low waist in exact stretch. This should be a regular fit, sitting just above the hips.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

What material are these made of?

Thank you for the question! These are made of 55% COTTON, 43% TENCEL, 2% SPANDEX.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Will you be restocking this pant in tall sizes in white? Thank you!!! I love The Limited!!

Thank you for the question! We will not be receiving additional stock in these pants.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Is this item going to be restocked?

I need these in an 8 regular asap. Are they going to be restocked online anytime soon?
Thank you for the question! We will be receiving more stock of these pants online toward the middle to end of July.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Will you be restocking this item? Please?!

Thank you for the question! We will not be receiving additional stock in these jeans at this time.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

what fit do these compare to? Drew, Exact or Cassidy? thanks

Thank you for the question! This pant fits more like a Cassidy with a relaxed fit.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

I need these in petite. it talks about petite sizing in the description but petite is not a selection. when will these be available in petite??

Thank you for the question! We will not be receiving this item in petite sizing.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Stories
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted any stories.
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Story Comments
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted comments on any stories.