TheLimitedReviewSupport
 
 
 
Review Profile
 
Reviews
  • Reviews
    0
  • Helpful Votes
    0
  • Active Since
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    963
  • Helpfulness Votes
    124
  • First Answer
    June 17, 2013
  • Last Answer
    September 10, 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    15
 
Stories
  • Story Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story
    None
  • Last Story
    None
  • Featured Stories
    0
 
Stories Comments
  • Story Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story Comment
    None
  • Last Story Comment
    None
  • Featured Story Comments
    0
 
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Reviews
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted any reviews.
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Questions
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted any questions.
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 97 next>>
 

Why isn't the grey the same shade as the jacket from last season? I just purchased that one on final sale less than 2 months ago. Consistency?

Thank you for the question! Our black and navy Collection suiting does match from year to year. However, our seasonal colors like greys and tans vary from season to season and year to year.
6 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

I purchased these in the darker grey. They don't match the jacket from last year. I thought the colors were supposed to be consistent?

Thank you for the question! Our black and navy Collection suiting does match from year to year. However, our seasonal colors like greys and tans vary from season to season and year to year.
6 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Will there be any more of these pants be added soon?

I have been watching and waiting for my size to be replenished in black.
Thank you for the question! We will not be getting additional stock in this pant. Our next "soft crop" type pant will be next spring 2015.
6 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

I want to order the Cassidy Herringbone pants in petite but can't find on website.

I found the matching blazer in the petite offerings but couldn't find the pants. Please help. I was in the store at Towson Town Center (Maryland) today and they only had regular length, I was going to purchase and have them hem but they told me I could order petite on-line. Thank you.
Thank you for the question! We will have petite stock of this item available online within the next week, so please check back soon. Enjoy!
6 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

How long is this slip?

Thank you for the question! The front body length of this slip from the base of the strap is 29.5 inches.
6 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Will this sweater be available for purchase in store as of 09/10/2014?

I am interested in the purple size xl
Thank you for the question! Our online store should receive our stock of this sweater within the next week, so please check back soon. Stores should also be receiving stock of this sweater in the next week as well. Thanks again!
6 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Sizes

Hello, it states in the item preview that this top is available in petite and tall sizes. However, when I went to the actual product page to order a petite size, only regular sizes were available. Please advise. Thanks!
Thank you for the question! We will be receiving petite and tall sizes in this top, but they are not yet on the website. Please check back in the next week or so and they should be available then. Thanks again!
6 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

I am trying to buy the petite in size 0 (Black collection jacket) but looks like this is out of stock. When will it be available

Thank you for the question! We continually replenish our stock of this jacket monthly. So if you don't currently see your size available, please check back soon for additional stock. Thanks again!
6 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

confirm measurements

Please confirm the sleeve length and other measurements for size XS and S petite. This size chart shows the same measurements for both regular and petite in jackets.
Thank you for the question! The regular size in this jacket is 23 inches in length, while the petite is 21.5 inches. For sleeve length, the regular is 32.5 inches and the petite is 31 inches. Thanks again!
6 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Restock?!

Will you be restocking this item?
Thank you for the question! No, we will not be receiving additional stock of this item online.
1 week ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Stories
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted any stories.
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Story Comments
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted comments on any stories.