TheLimitedReviewSupport
 
 
 
Review Profile
 
Reviews
  • Reviews
    0
  • Helpful Votes
    0
  • Active Since
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1132
  • Helpfulness Votes
    150
  • First Answer
    June 17, 2013
  • Last Answer
    December 19, 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    20
 
Stories
  • Story Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story
    None
  • Last Story
    None
  • Featured Stories
    0
 
Stories Comments
  • Story Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story Comment
    None
  • Last Story Comment
    None
  • Featured Story Comments
    0
 
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Reviews
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted any reviews.
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Questions
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted any questions.
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 114 next>>
 

What is the color of the hardware? Silver or gold.

Thank you for the question! The hardware on this purse is gold.
1 day ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Does the skirt have any stretch to it?

Thank you for the question! No, this skirt does not have any stretch.
1 day ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

My height is 5'4 1/2" & 110 lbs. Should I buy Regular or Petite size?

Thank you for the question! We would recommend a petite size for you based on your measurements. Enjoy!
1 day ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Will this be re-stocked and available for purchase online??

Hi- I just saw this only a month or so ago online. One of the local stores assistants was wearing it this weekend and I love it but noticed its not out of stock. Will you be re-stocking this poncho??? please let me know if/and when. Thanks much,
Thank you for the question! We will not be receiving additional stock in this item online. However, it may still be available in a store near you. To get your closest Limited store's contact info, visit: http://www.thelimited.com/locations
1 day ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

are these blazers in store

FT Lauderdale, Florida area
Thank you for the question! No, these jackets are online exclusives.
1 day ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Does this sweater have wool in it?

The description says:
52% Rayon/ 48% Rayon.

I only buy 0% wool sweaters. So, wanted to make sure. Thanks!
Thank you for the question! This sweater is 52% Nylon/ 48% Rayon, so 0% wool.
1 day ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

How stretchy are these compared to 678 jeans?

Hi there. These pants sound great, but I'm uncertain as to size. I am normally a 6L, and bought two skinny jean styles from The Limited in that size. They fit at first, but later became much too stretched out (it was too late to return by then). Later I bought two new pairs in 4L, which I love. I'm anxious not to repeat that error with these pants. Are these about the same stretch level as your jeans? If so, I'd stick with 4L. But if they're more like "slacks," then I'd probably go back up. Thanks.
Thank you for the question! The exact stretch pants have a decent amount of stretch (3% spandex), so we might recommend sizing down to avoid overstretching given your experience with our skinny jeans. Enjoy!
1 day ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

what color khaki? and fit between 4R and 6P?

I have two questions, and since this is final sale, I can't return it if it doesn't work...
1) I purchased khaki collection pants, I want to make sure they will match this jacket. The tag on my pants says:
P969244
01/14
Will this match this jacket?
2) Normally I wear your small size or size 4 jackets, but always roll the sleeves. I want to try the petite since I am short (5'1") and the sleeves are always too long. But there is only a size 6 left and I'm afraid it will be too big. What else about the petite size differs than the regular, besides sleeves?
Thank you for the questions! Our collection khaki pants do match the collection khaki jacket. As for sizing, the petite is shortened in arm length, torso and a bit more narrow, so the size 6 might work for you since you are typically a size 4 regular. Enjoy!
1 day ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Discontinued?

Hello, I was wondering when the Green color will return back in stock in size 2 or 4. Are they discontinued? I have been looking everyday.
Thank you for the question! We will not be receiving additional stock of this pant in our sold out colors or sizes at this time.
1 day ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Will more sizes be available?

Looking to order this dress but my size is not currently available. Can you tell me if it will be restocked, and if so, when?
Thank you for the question! No, we will not be receiving additional stock in this dress in our sold out sizes.
1 day ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Stories
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted any stories.
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Story Comments
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted comments on any stories.