TheLimitedReviewSupport
 
 
 
Review Profile
 
Reviews
  • Reviews
    0
  • Helpful Votes
    0
  • Active Since
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1075
  • Helpfulness Votes
    140
  • First Answer
    June 17, 2013
  • Last Answer
    November 14, 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    18
 
Stories
  • Story Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story
    None
  • Last Story
    None
  • Featured Stories
    0
 
Stories Comments
  • Story Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story Comment
    None
  • Last Story Comment
    None
  • Featured Story Comments
    0
 
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Reviews
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted any reviews.
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Questions
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted any questions.
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 108 next>>
 

what is the lining made of?

Thank you for the question! The lining of these gloves is 100% polyester.
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Does this top have the elastic band on the waist to give a more fitted look?

Thank you for the question! No, this top does not feature an elastic hem.
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

I am 5' 3". Is this coat long for me or it will fit me fine?

Thank you for the question! The coat measures 36 inches from center of back to bottom hem, so to be sure the regular length will fit you appropriately,we recommend you measure yourself to determine where the 36-inch length will hit for your height. Thanks again!
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Is this material stretchy?

Thank you for the question! This skirt is 100% polyester and does not contain any stretch.
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Is the fitting of the blazer true to size? I'm an 11/12

Thank you for the question! Yes, other customers are finding this jacket fits true to size. Enjoy!
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

I wear a size 8 to 10. Do I need a large in sweaters?

Thank you for the question! If you wear a size 8 to 10, we would recommend a size medium in sweaters for you.
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

How is the fit? I wear between an XS and S

Thank you for the question! This shirt fits true to size, so we would recommend choosing a size small if you are between sizes. Enjoy!
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Will this coat be available in L or XL and if so when?

Thank you for the question! The size L and XL in this coat are sold out online. However, they still may be available in a store near you. To find out, just click the Find In Store button while you are on this product's page, enter your preferred size and your zip code and it will display a list of stores near you with the product in stock. Thanks again!
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

In the picture this skirt appears to have parts that are brown as well, does it?

Thank you for the question! Yes, this houndstooth pattern does contain a tan and dark brown stripe in it as well as the grey.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

How generous is the fit? Could a size L person get away with ordering the XS/S size?

Thank you for the question! While the fit in this poncho is a bit generous, we wouldn't recommend sizing down more than one size.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Stories
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted any stories.
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Story Comments
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted comments on any stories.