TheLimitedReviewSupport
 
 
 
Review Profile
 
Reviews
  • Reviews
    0
  • Helpful Votes
    0
  • Active Since
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1216
  • Helpfulness Votes
    167
  • First Answer
    June 17, 2013
  • Last Answer
    January 28, 2015
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    25
 
Stories
  • Story Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story
    None
  • Last Story
    None
  • Featured Stories
    0
 
Stories Comments
  • Story Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story Comment
    None
  • Last Story Comment
    None
  • Featured Story Comments
    0
 
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Reviews
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted any reviews.
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Questions
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted any questions.
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 122 next>>
 

what sweater is featured with this dress?

Thank you for the question! The sweater featured in the photo with this dress is our 3/4 Sleeve Cardigan in navy (Item# 8253590). Enjoy!
2 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

will this dress become available again?

Thank you for the question! No, we will not be receiving additional stock in this dress.
2 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Is the oatmeal color more of a tan or cream color?

Thank you for the question! The oatmeal color is more of a cream color.
2 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Which red jacket is featured with this dress?

Thank you for the question! The jacket pictured with this dress is our Soft Piped Blazer (Item# 2826779). Enjoy!
2 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Is the print and belt navy or black?

I ordered this dress and wore it today with black jewerly and black tights/boots because I swore it was black. The shoes and belt in the picture online also look black. Now I can't tell.
Thank you for the question! Yes, the print outline and belt are black.
2 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Regulae or Petite

I am 5'4 1/2", 110 lbs., slender build, 32B. I usually wear Regular XS from The Limited.

Will Petite or Regular Ashton blouse size work better for me? How short in length is petite compared to regular for the Ashton blouses?
Thank you for the question! If you typically wear a regular XS in tops at The Limited, we would recommend going with that size in the Ashton Blouse, too. Enjoy!
2 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

What color is this?

Is this Navy or Black?
Thank you for the question! This is a navy print.
2 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Will you have this sweater back in stock? If so, when?

Thank you for the question! No, we will not be receiving additional stock in this poncho.
2 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

How are these different from the exact stretch skinny pants?

Thank you for the question! These pants sit slightly higher on the waist than the regular exact stretch skinny pants.
2 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Does the sizing of this blouse the same as the ashton blouse?

Thank you for the question! We would say this blouse fits more true to size than the Ashton. Some reviewers tell us they size down in the Ashton. We wouldn't recommend sizing down for this blouse. Thanks again!
2 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Stories
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted any stories.
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Story Comments
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted comments on any stories.