TheLimitedReviewSupport
 
 
 
Review Profile
 
Reviews
  • Reviews
    0
  • Helpful Votes
    0
  • Active Since
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    679
  • Helpfulness Votes
    72
  • First Answer
    June 17, 2013
  • Last Answer
    April 18, 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    8
 
Stories
  • Story Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story
    None
  • Last Story
    None
  • Featured Stories
    0
 
Stories Comments
  • Story Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story Comment
    None
  • Last Story Comment
    None
  • Featured Story Comments
    0
 
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Reviews
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted any reviews.
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Questions
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted any questions.
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 68 next>>
 

How long are the sleeves?

I'm planning on ordering the xs. On a side note, can the Limited included sleeve lengths in their descriptions in the future? It would help a lot for those who frequently order online. I'm often caught by surprise when a blazer/jacket actually has very long sleeves (some of the models have very long arms so it's difficult to use the photos as reference). Thank you so much.
Thank you for the question!The long sleeve length is 28 inches from the center back neck to wrist. Thanks again!
2 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Length of shirt

How long from shoulder to bottom hem is the XS shirt? Want something long enought to wear with leggings but not too long
Thank you for the question! This shirt's body length of the XS is 25 inches, so it is not super long. It is about the standard length of most of our tops. Thanks again!
2 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Hem length on Petite

Is the Hem length on the Petite dress 36" from shoulder to bottom of hem as well?
Thanks for the question! The Petite length is 34 and 1/2 inches from shoulder to bottom hem.
3 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

If the skirt doesn't fit, can I go to one of your stores and return it??

Thank you for the question! Yes, you may return online purchases to stores as long as they are not Petite or Final Sale items. Thanks again!
3 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Since this top was so popular, will TL be restocking this top in white?

Thank you for the question! We will not be receiving additional inventory in this blouse in white.
3 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Will the exact stretch bootcut continue to come in size 16R?

I absolutely love them for work, but the size has been hard to find since November of last year! HELP!
Thank you for the question! Yes, we will continue to carry size 16 online in this pant.
3 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Will this dress be available in the color pictured (yellow)?

Thank you for the question! This dress in the yellow color has sold out.
3 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Does the skirt in cavern match the topstitched 2-Button Jacket in tan?

http://www.thelimited.com/tan-sateen-two-button-jacket-%26-lexie-pants/February14_suit_23.html?ppid=c3&start=3&cgid=suits
Thank you for the question! The matching jacket to this skirt in the color cavern is the Topstitched 2-Button Jacket (ITEM# 2546245) in tan. The colors are identical. Thanks again!
3 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Will this item be coming back?

I love this bag & had it in my shopping bag to purchase today. Just my luck, the bag is no longer available, haha. Hope it comes back, even if it is full-price.
Thank you for the question! We will not be receiving additional inventory of this tote online.
3 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 

Since this is a good deal of linen. Can anyone tell me if it wrinkles when you sit?

Thank you for the question! Since there is a decent amount of cotton mixed with the linen in this dress, it does not wrinkle badly when worn. Thanks again!
3 days ago
Customer Avatar
by
TheLimitedReviewSupport
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Stories
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted any stories.
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport's Story Comments
 
TheLimitedReviewSupport has not submitted comments on any stories.